Important update on working schedule of our hotels. Read More
hidden

Social Project "Ask PROFI» helps young people define their future profession


Recently we were convinced that the Ukrainian youth are keenly interested in the hotel business. Expert of Premier Hotels and Resorts took part in a career guidance event for teenagers in the framework of the social project "Ask PROFI", which took place on March 18 in the Kyiv region. High school students had an opportunity to get acquainted with various professions, to hear real stories of trials and mistakes, successes and disappointments from specialists from various fields.

Valeria Sekisova, Head of Sales and Marketing Premier Hotels and Resorts, spoke about the "mechanism of the hotel", advised where to learn to read and see, to touch the world of hotel business. Also, she told what qualities and skills will help to achieve success for the future hotelier, and what is the "hospitality gene". For the most interesting questions, participants received a certificate for a professional tour across Premier Palace Hotel. “I was pleasantly impressed by the lively interest in the topic, activity, readiness for communication.

Children asked interesting and varied questions and communication continued even after the end of the event. Dozens of shining curious eyes of girls and boys are the best environment for inspiration for the development of hotel business in Ukraine” – Valeria shared her impressions about the event. One of the questions was: "What is the highlight of your hotel chain?". Of course, Premier Hotels and Resorts – creating positive emotions!

hidden

Социальный проект «Спроси PROFI» помогает молодежи определять будущую профессию


Недавно мы убедились, что украинская молодежь живо интересуется гостиничной делом. Эксперт Premier Hotels and Resorts приняла участие в профориентационном мероприятии для подростков в рамках социального проекта «Спроси PROFI», который состоялся 18 марта в Киевской области. Школьники выпускных классов имели возможность познакомиться с различными профессиями, услышать реальные истории проб и ошибок, удач и разочарований от специалистов из различных сфер.

Валерия Секисова, руководитель департамента продаж и маркетинга Premier Hotels and Resorts, рассказала о «механизме отеля», посоветовала, где учиться, что почитать и посмотреть, чтобы прикоснуться к миру гостиничного дела. Также, она поделилась тем, какие качества и навыки помогут достичь успеха будущему отельеру, и что такое «ген гостеприимства». За самые интересные вопросы участники получили сертификат на участие в профессиональной экскурсии по Premier Palace Hotel. «Меня приятно поразила живая заинтересованность темой, активность, готовность к коммуникации.

Дети задавали интересные и разнообразные вопросы и общение продолжилось даже после окончания мероприятия. Десятки сияющих любопытных глаз девушек и юношей - лучшая среда для получения вдохновения к развитию гостиничного дело в Украине», - делится своими впечатлениями от мероприятия Валерия. Одним из вопросов был: «В чем изюминка сети, в которой Вы работаете?». Конечно, Premier Hotels and Resorts - отели, создающие эмоции!