hidden

Best Local Hotel Chain - Premier Hotels and Resorts!


On December 5, Kyiv hosted the first International Hospitality Awards ceremony. For the first time in the history hotels from eight countries of Eastern Europe - Bulgaria, Poland, Slovakia, Hungary, Georgia, Romania, Moldova and Ukraine - competed in various categories for the main prizes and international recognition. International Hospitality Awards is the only professional award in the hospitality industry that annually awards the best hotels for the year.

In late November, were announced the names of 75 finalists, who came to Kyiv for the awards ceremony and competed for the top prizes in 25 nominations. This year Premier Hotels and Resorts honor was defended by Premier Palace Hotel in "The Best Historic Hotel" and "Best Business Hotel *****" nominations, Kharkiv Palace Premier Hotel in "The Best MICE Hotel" nomination, Premier Geneva Hotel in "The best mini-hotel” nomination, Premier hotel Pochaiv in "Opening of the year" nomination, and Premier hotels and Resorts hotel chain in "The Best local hotel chain" nomination.

The jury had a difficult task, because only the best of the best reached the final. Today we are incredibly proud of the victory of Premier Hotels and Resorts and Premier Geneva Hotel in their nominations! Undoubtedly, these victories are the result of a daily fruitful work and striving for impeccable service.

hidden

Premier Hotels and Resorts – лучшая локальная сеть отелей!


5 декабря в Киеве состоялась первая международная церемония вручения наград International Hospitality Awards. Впервые в истории отели из восьми стран Восточной Европы, а именно Болгарии, Польши, Словакии, Венгрии, Грузии, Румынии, Молдовы и Украины, соревновались в различных номинациях за главные призы и международное признание.

International Hospitality Awards - это единственная профессиональная премия в индустрии гостеприимства, которая ежегодно награждает лучшие отели по итогам года. В конце ноября стали известны имена 75 финалистов, которые приехали в Киев на церемонию награждения и поборолись за главный приз в 25 номинациях. В этом году в финале премии честь Premier Hotels and Resorts отстаивали Premier Palace Hotel в номинациях "Лучший исторический отель" и "Лучший бизнес отель *****", Kharkiv Palace Premier Hotel в номинации "Лучший MICE отель", Premier Geneva Hotel в номинации «Лучший мини отель», Premier Hotel Pochaiv в номинации «Открытие года», и сам гостиничный оператор Premier Hotels and Resorts в номинации «Лучшая локальная сеть отелей».

Перед жюри стояла довольно трудная задача, ведь в финал попали только лучшие. Сегодня мы невероятно гордимся победой Premier Hotels and Resorts и Premier Geneva Hotel в своих номинациях! Бесспорно, эти победы являются результатом ежедневной плодотворной работы и стремление к безупречному сервису.