hidden

Premier Resort Hotel - apart-hotel near the Bukovel tourist complex

The hotel chain Premier Hotels and Resorts will be expanded soon by a new member - an apart-hotel near the Bukovel tourist complex. The facility is under construction and will be transferred to management under the Premier Resort Hotel brand, as the parties have signed a contract of intent.

The expected opening date for the apart-hotel is first quarter of 2019. The hotel has 80 apartments of different categories, a restaurant, a multifunctional conference hall and a fitness center with an all-season swimming pool. Apart-hotels is a new format in the real estate market of Ukraine, which involves individual investors, provides an opportunity for private individuals to become the owner of apartments in the hotel and make a profit from the investment object.

At the moment, Premier Hotels and Resorts provides technological support for the construction of the hotel, and coordinates the issues related to the design and assembly of the hotel to meet all international and local requirements for apartments with hotel services. In the future, Premier Hotels and Resorts will conduct a centralized rental of apartments, operating activities of the hotel and a full room service in accordance with the company's standard.

We invite you to become a part of our new project - the owner of apartments in the resort for personal rest and profitable investment.

Detailed information about the project you can get by contacting our partner's sales department:
+ 38-068-394-00-44
Kiev, B.Vasilkovskaya str., 72, BC "Olympiysky", 26th floor
www.premier-resort.com 
www.facebook.com/PremierResort 

Building works permission No. IF 112172511530 dd. 08.09.2017. Authority that issued: Government of state architectural-building control in Ivano-Frankivsk region.

hidden

Premier Resort Hotel - апарт-отель возле туристического комплекса Буковель

Cеть отелей Premier Hotels and Resorts вскоре пополнится новым участником – апарт-отелем возле туристического комплекса Буковель. Объект находится на стадии строительства и будет передан в управление под брендом Premier Resort Hotel, о чем стороны подписали договор о намерениях. Ожидаемый срок открытия апарт-отеля – 1 квартал 2019 года. Номерной фонд отеля будет насчитывать 80 апартаментов разных категорий, ресторан, многофункциональный конференц-зал и фитнес центр с всесезонным бассейном.

Апарт-отели – новый формат на рынке недвижимости Украины, который предполагает привлечение индивидуальных инвесторов, предоставляет возможность частным лицам стать собственником апартаментов в отеле и получать прибыль от объекта инвестирования.

На данный момент компания Premier Hotels and Resorts оказывает технологическое сопровождение строительства отеля, и координирует вопросы, связанные с проектированием и комплектацией отеля для соблюдения всех международных и локальных требований к апарт-отелям с гостиничным обслуживанием. В дальнейшем компания Premier Hotels and Resorts будет проводить централизованную сдачу апартаментов в аренду, операционную деятельность отеля и полноценное обслуживание номеров в соответствии со стандартом компании.

Приглашаем Вас стать частью нашего нового проекта - собственником апартаментов на курорте для личного отдыха и выгодной инвестиции.

Детальную информацию о проекте Вы можете получить, обратившись в отдел продаж нашего партнера:
+ 38-068-394-00-44
г. Киев, Ул.Б.Васильковская, 72, БЦ "Олимпийский", 26 этаж
www.premier-resort.com 
www.facebook.com/PremierResort 

Разрешение на выполнение строительных работ № ИФ 112172511530 от 08.09.2017р. Орган, выдавший: Управление ГАСК в Ивано-Франковской области.