hidden

Premier Hotels and Resorts - official partner of the Charity Art Festival "Towards the dream"

On May 22, the final gala concert of the 10th International Charity Children's Art Festival "Towards the dream" took place in Kiev KPI cultural center. The festival was attended by 300 talented children, as well as famous Ukrainian stars.Participants of the festival were traditionally accommodated by Premier Hotels and Resorts chain - official partner of the charity event during the last 6 years.

Tenth International Charity Festival "Towards the dream" finished with great victories of little Ukrainians. The winners of the festival were more than 200 children who received gifts and awards for vocal, choreographic art and original genre. The finalists were awarded with certificates on weekends from Premier Hotels and Resorts in Premier Hotel Dnister in Lviv, Premier Hotel Palazzo in Poltava and Premier Compass Hotel Kherson in Kherson. A Grand Prix and the first prize from Premier Hotels and Resorts - a certificate for 13 days of relaxation by the sea in the Premier Compass Hotel Odessa - won Mishchenko Adeline (Zhytomyr Center of Children and Youth Arts).

All the children who have visited the feast of kindness and mercy, got wonderful impressions, visited the play area, created with their own hands interesting crafts, took pictures in the photo zone with well-known artists and were treated with a free ice cream.

hidden

Premier Hotels and Resorts - генеральный партнер благотворительного фестиваля «Навстречу мечте»

22-го мая в Киевском ДК «КПИ» состоялся финальный гала-концерт 10-го юбилейного международного благотворительного фестиваля детского творчества «Навстречу мечте».  В фестивале приняли участие более 300 талантливых детей, а также известные звезды украинской эстрады. Участников фестиваля традиционно принимала сеть Premier Hotels and Resorts, которая на протяжении уже 6 лет является официальным партнером благотворительного мероприятия.

Десятый Международный благотворительный фестиваль «Навстречу мечте» завершился большими победами маленьких украинцев. Победителями фестиваля стали более 200 детей, которые получили подарки и награды в номинациях вокал, хореографическое искусство и оригинальный жанр. Финалисты конкурса были награждены сертификатами на уикенды от Premier Hotels and Resorts в Premier Hotel Dnister во Львове, Premier Hotel Palazzo в Полтаве и Premier Compass Hotel Kherson в Херсоне. А гран-при фестиваля и главный приз от Premier Hotels and Resorts – сертификат на 13 дней отдыха у моря в Premier Compass Hotel Odessa -  выиграла Мищенко Аделина (Житомирский Центр творчества детей и молодежи).

Все дети, посетившие праздник добра и милосердия, получили чудесные впечатления, побывали в игровой зоне, создавали своими руками интересные поделки,  делали снимки в фото-зоне с  известными артистами и угощались бесплатным мороженым.