hidden

French Spring is coming to Ukraine

On March 24, Premier Palace Hotel hosted a press-conference devoted to the beginning of 13th annual festival French Spring in Ukraine. The thirteenth consecutive year, the French Embassy in Ukraine, the French Institute in Ukraine and the Alliance Française network in Ukraine present a festival full of entertainment, inspiration for reflection and new ideas.This April, the largest cities of Ukraine will live to the rhythm of "French Spring" and its diverse program of events. For Premier Hotels and Resorts is a great honor for the fourth time to acts as a general partner of this creativity festival, because such large-scale international projects are the best example of fruitful cooperation between the two European countries.

The main program of French Spring 2016 will begin on April 2 at 20:30 at the European Square, where adults and children will enjoy light projection about Anuki funny characters that set off on searches of spring, bypassing all the seasons.

Organizers offer spectators to travel from one artistic genre to another, opening up new horizons of French art.From mime-performance "BlaBlaBla" to progressive rap and classical music concerts of the band "Rapsodie". From novelties of French cinema at the advance screening to the "Three Masterpieces by Jacques Audiard," and classic for French Spring Long Nights of Short Films.From the diversity of French and Ukrainian young illustration in visual projects, organized jointly with the Pictoric Association, to the grand concert "Viva Offenbach" at the National Theatre of Operetta.Numerous meetings with writers, editors, photographers, openings of exhibitions and many other interesting events in the program of French Spring will entertain you during all April. City after city will plunge into the sea of creativity and we will do everything possible to make festival participants feel comfortable in each hotel of our chain.

We wish you a pleasant days, creative evenings and only positive emotions at the French Spring festival together with Premier Hotels and Resorts!

hidden

В Украину идет «Французская весна»

24 апреля в Софиевском Гранд Холле отеля Premier Palace Hotel состоялась пресс конференция, посвященная началу ежегодного фестиваля «Французская весна 2016». Тринадцатый год подряд Посольство Франции в Украине, Французский институт в Украине и сеть Альянс Франсез в Украине представляют фестиваль, исполненный развлечениями, вдохновением для размышлений и новыми идеями. Крупнейшие города Украины в апреле будут жить в ритме «Французской весны» и ее разнообразной программы событий. Для Premier Hotels and Resorts большая честь уже четвертый раз выступать генеральным партнером этого праздника весны и творчества, ведь такие масштабные международные проекты - лучший пример плодотворного сотрудничества двух европейских стран.

Основная программа «Французской весны 2016» начнется 2 апреля в 20:30 на Европейской площади, где взрослые и дети увидят световую проекцию о забавных персонажей Ануки, что пустились на поиски весны, минуя все времена года.

Задавая тему путешествия временами года, которую осуществляют световые герои, организаторы подхватывают ее и предлагают зрителям путешествовать из одного художественного жанра к другому, открывая новые горизонты французского искусства. От спектакля-пантомимы «БлаБлаБла» до прогрессивного концерта рэпа и классической музыки от группы «Rapsodie». От новинок французского кинематографа на Фестивале допремьерных показов до «Трех шедевров Жака Одиара» и неизменных Долгих ночей короткого метра, которые уже можно смело называть классикой «Французской весны». От разнообразия французской и украинской молодой иллюстрации в визуальных проектах, организованных совместно с ассоциацией Pictoric, к грандиозному концерту «Виват Оффенбах» в Национальном театре оперетты. Многочисленные встречи с писателями, издателями, фотографами, открытие выставок и много других интересных событий в программе «Французской весны в Украине» - город за городом окунется в море творчества в течение всего апреля, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы участники фестиваля чувствовали себя комфортно в каждом отеле нашей сети.

Желаем вам приятных дней, творческих вечеров и только положительных эмоций на фестивале «Французская весна» вместе с Premier Hotels and Resorts!