hidden

Kyiv Convention & Visitors Bureau - a new marketing tool in Kyiv city

For over a year, there is a new marketing tool in Kyiv city - Kyiv Convention & Visitors Bureau. Such organizations have been successfully working for many years in the most popular tourist cities of the world. The main purpose of the organization is to promote the city as a location for international large-scale events of various types.
Premier Hotels and Resorts actively support the project and contribute its all-round development. Kyiv Convention & Visitors Bureau invites you to take part in the conference "Opportunities of the region's business tourism industry and potential events of 2016-2017 years", which will be held on February 26, 2016 as part of a promotional tour to Kyiv for the national and international professional organizations.

The aim of the event is to have a constructive dialogue of representatives of the city authorities, experts, travel agencies and organizers of large-scale regional activities and to determine the vector of development of Kyiv as a tourist destination and location for large-scale international events.

More details

hidden

Kyiv Convention & Visitors Bureau - новый маркетинговый инструмент города

Уже больше года, как в Киеве появился новый маркетинговый инструмент города - Kyiv Convention & Visitors Bureau. Подобные организации уже успешно работают на протяжении многих лет в самых популярных туристических городах мира. Главная цель такой организации - продвижение города как локации для проведения международных масштабных мероприятий различного типа.

В Украине на данный момент есть только две такие организации - во Львове и теперь в Киеве. Premier Hotels and Resorts активно поддерживают проект и способствуют его всестороннему развитию. Kyiv Convention & Visitors Bureau приглашает Вас принять участие в конференции «Возможности региона в индустрии делового туризма и потенциал мероприятий 2016-2017», которая состоится 26 февраля 2016 в рамках промо-тура в Киеве для всеукраинских и международных профессиональных организаций.

Целью конференции является конструктивное общение представителей городской власти, экспертов, туристических компаний и организаторов масштабных региональных мероприятий для определения векторов развития Киева как туристического направления и локации для международных масштабных мероприятий, а также механизмов этого развития.

Подробнее о мероприятии