Important update on working schedule of our hotels. Read More

Hotels with parking in Kherson

1 Hotels found
  • ?

Which hotel to choose in Kherson, if you need parking

Kherson is not a large city. The population of Kherson is smaller than in Mykolayiv and Odesa, as well as in many other large cities of Ukraine.

There are no traffic jams in the southern regional centre, and everyone will notice the problems with parking. The cars are parked in city courtyards and lawns. Despite these problems, free secure parking services are in high demand in the city for security reasons.

Kherson is far from New York, Chicago and even Kyiv in terms of crime, but if you come to the city by car and you want to be 100% sure about the safety of movable property, choose a hotel with parking.

The Premier Compass Hotel Kherson is convenient for its parking and reasonable prices of a three-star hotel. Among the available 38 rooms you will surely choose the right option to suit your taste and budget.

Free secure parking near the hotel has a very convenient location in the city centre. It is located within walking distance of the embankment of the Dnieper, the main pedestrian street of the city, Suvorov St., as well as numerous business centres, cafes, bars and restaurants.

All business and cultural life is concentrated in the historical centre of Kherson. It will take you 15-20 minutes to get from the Premier Compass Hotel Kherson to any point of the historical part of Kherson. You may always use public transport or the services of local taxi drivers.

If you come to Kherson in summer, we advise you to visit the local Hidropark, where you can sunbathe and swim. It is located far from the centre, so it is better to call a taxi. If you drive by your car, there will be no problems finding a parking lot near the recreation area.

The Premier Compass Hotel Kherson invites guests and business travellers 365 days a year. The hotel helps not only to book a suitable room online, but also inform about the availability of secured free parking.

Отели с парковкой в Херсоне

Найдено 1 отелей
  • ?

Какой отель выбрать в Херсоне, если вам нужна парковка

Херсон нельзя назвать крупным городом. По количеству населения он значительно уступает соседним Николаеву и Одессе, а также многим другим крупным городам Украины.

В южном областном центре редко бывают пробки, а от проблем с парковкой больше страдают не местные автомобилисты, а городские дворы и газоны. Несмотря на эти особенности услуги бесплатной охраняемой парковки очень востребованы в городе по соображениям безопасности.

Конечно, Херсону по уровню преступности далеко до Нью-Йорка, Чикаго и даже Киева, но если вы приезжаете в город на личном автомобиле и хотите быть на 100% спокойны за сохранность движимого имущества — выбирайте отель с парковкой.

Premier Compass Hotel Kherson удобен своей вместительной автостоянкой и умеренными ценами трехзвездочного отеля. Среди доступных 38 номеров вы наверняка подберете подходящий вариант на свой вкус и кошелек.

Бесплатная охраняемая парковка возле гостиницы также удобна своим расположением отеля в центре города. В шаговой доступности набережная Днепра, главная пешеходная улица города им. Суворова, а также многочисленные бизнес-центры, кафе, бары и рестораны.

В небольшом Херсоне вся деловая и культурная жизнь сосредоточена в историческом центре города. Проживая в Premier Compass Hotel Kherson вы легко дойдете в любую точку исторической части Херсона неторопливым прогулочным шагом за 15-20 минут. В крайнем случае всегда можно проехать пару остановок на общественном транспорте или воспользоваться услугами местных таксистов.

Если вы приезжаете в теплое время года, обязательно сходите позагорать и покупаться в местный Гидропарк. Он находится далековато от центра, поэтому лучше сразу вызвать такси. Если будете ехать на своем автомобиле, с поиском автостоянки в рекреационной зоне также не возникнет проблем.

Premier Compass Hotel Kherson приглашает гостей города и деловых путешественников 365 дней в году. Особенно приятно что возможности отеля помогают не только забронировать подходящий номер онлайн, но и заранее позаботиться о наличии места на охраняемой бесплатной парковке.