Important update on working schedule of our hotels. Read More

Hotels with SPA in Olexandria

1 Hotels found
  • ?

Spa in Oleksandriya - the best local hotel with sauna

The Premier Compass Hotel Oleksandriya invites guests of the city and its local residents to visit a real Finnish sauna. We also like to call our favourite vacation spot ‒ our local "Spa hotel".

Why did we decide to build a sauna?

To answer this question, it is important to understand the main difference between steam baths and saunas. In saunas, the air is much drier, that’s why a person withstands a very high temperature, in the range of 110-130 degrees. The air temperature in the bath is about two times lower. A perfect temperature is 60 degrees.

The world famous brooms are used in the steam baths. If you use a broom in a sauna, there is a risk to get burns on skin. To heat a traditional sauna, we need firewood, but we want to save the forest. Therefore, we chose a sauna, which is heated with gas or electricity. However, it is not the only reason of our choice.

The Finnish sauna of the hotel easily turns into a real Russian bath. It is enough to add a little water to the stones, the air is filled with steam and you can get brooms.

Additional benefits of our spa hotel

There is a free and convenient guarded parking near the hotel. Regardless you are coming from the centre or just entering the city, it’s enough just to turn off from Heroes of Stalingrad Street to Stroiteley Street and go to the former Sapphire hotel. If you get lost, any local resident will show the correct way.

It will be a great chance for a small company of 3-4 people or 10-12 guests to relax in a spacious room with a swimming pool.

All the necessary bath amenities, modern shower, hot tea and plasma TV are at your service. You can order a massage, which will make your stay in the hotel as comfortable and healthy as possible.

Отели со СПА в Александрии

Найдено 1 отелей
  • ?

Спа по-александрийски — лучший местный отель с сауной

Premier Compass Hotel Oleksandriya приглашает гостей города и своих постояльцев посетить настоящую финскую сауну. Или как мы любим называть свое любимое место отдыха — наш местный «спа отель».

Почему мы решили построить у себя именно сауну?

Чтобы дать ответ на этот вопрос, важно понять, в чем заключается основное отличие бани и сауны. В саунах воздух получается намного суше, поэтому человек выдерживает очень высокую температуру, в диапазоне 110-130 градусов. Температура воздуха в бане примерно в два раза ниже. Эталоном считается 60 градусов.

Знаменитые на весь мир веники используют именно в банях. Если это сделать в сауне, есть риск заработать ожоги кожи. Для растопки традиционной бани нужны дрова, а мы хотим беречь лес. Поэтому выбрали сауну, которую удобно прогревать газом или электричеством. Но это не единственная причина нашего выбора.

Финская сауна отеля легко превращается в настоящую русскую баню. Достаточно поддать немного воды на камни, сразу после этого воздух наполнится паром и можно доставать веники.

Дополнительные преимущества нашего spa отеля

Удобный подъезд для автомобиля и бесплатная охраняемая парковка гостиницы. Вне зависимости от того, едите вы из центра или только въезжаете в город, достаточно просто свернуть с ул. Героев Сталинграда на ул. Строителей и ехать до бывшего отеля «Сапфир». Если заблудитесь — любой местный житель покажет правильную дорогу.

В просторной комнате отдыха с бассейном будет комфортно как небольшой компании на 3-4 человека, так и более внушительному коллективу в количестве 10-12 гостей.

К вашим услугам все необходимые банные принадлежности, современная душевая, горячий чай и плазменный телевизор. За дополнительную плату есть возможность пригласить опытного массажиста, который сделает ваш отдых максимально комфортным и полезным для здоровья.