Hotels in Poltava

1 Hotels found
  • ?

Why is the best hotel in Poltava different from other hotels in Ukraine

Premier Hotel Palazzo is a real architectural decoration of the centre of Poltava. The building is located two steps from the main pedestrian street of the city in the heart of the tourist, business and cultural life of the regional centre.

The building of the best hotel in the city resembles a palace built in the classical style. At the same time, the hotel attracts attention with its elegant and solemn exterior and at the same time harmoniously fits into the architectural ensemble of old Poltava at the junction of Pushkin and Gogol St.

Most of the rooms offer magnificent views of the historic part of the city. Many tourists try to book a hotel, which is a stone’s throw from popular tourist attractions. No wonder that Premier Hotel Palazzo is known as the best hotel in the city on the popular TripAdvisor portal.

The hotel attractions

You will get out of your hotel room and feel that the beauty is around you. There is a beautiful collection of tapestries brought from different parts of Europe. It is the main relic and the real pride of the hotel. Unique historical works of art perfectly complement the spacious rooms, made in a classic style.

Culinary delights in the rooms or restaurant

The restaurant of the Palazzo hotel is located on the ground floor of the hotel. It is a favourite place of tourists and local gourmets of Poltava. The restaurant provides a choice of European cuisine, which is harmoniously complemented by a pleasant atmosphere of the restaurant and the famous hosts’ hospitality.

If you lead a healthy lifestyle, the Fresh Organic Traditional line will be a perfect option for you. It will give an opportunity to enjoy farm-fresh products, as well as traditional dishes of the Poltava region. You may also order the most desired meals and have them delivered to your room.

The facilities of our business hotel for business travellers

Planning a business trip to Poltava? The most comfortable apartments, two spacious conference halls with 45 and 85 seats for negotiations, meetings and various corporate events are at your service. High-speed Wi-Fi, which is included in the price of accommodation, will help you not to lose the usual working rhythm.

If you enjoy sport, there is a gym and a sauna in the hotel. Do you often travel by car? The hotel’s 24-hour parking area is at your service.

There is a Premier Kids Club for your children, where every little guest will get an interesting gift. The Palazzo restaurant offers a special menu for kids.

Premier Hotel Palazzo is a real landmark of the beautiful Poltava, which will make your stay in the city as comfortable, interesting, and pleasant as possible.

Отели в Полтаве

Найдено 1 отелей
  • ?

Чем лучший отель Полтавы отличается от других гостиниц Украины

Premier Hotel Palazzo — настоящее архитектурное украшение центра Полтавы. Здание находится в двух шагах от главной пешеходной улицы города в сердце туристической, деловой и культурной жизни областного центра.

Здание лучшего отеля в городе напоминает дворец, построенный в классическом стиле. Отель одновременно притягивает к себе внимание нарядным и торжественным внешним видом фасада и в то же время гармонично вписывается в архитектурный ансамбль старой Полтавы на пересечении популярных для прогулок улиц Пушкина и Гоголя.

Из окон большинства номеров открываются великолепные виды на историческую часть города. Забронировать отель в двух шагах от популярных достопримечательностей стремятся многие туристы. Недаром на популярном портале TripAdvisor именно Premier Hotel Palazzo признали лучшей гостиницей города.

Достопримечательности начинаются прямо в отеле

Достаточно выйти из забронированного посуточно номера и вы уже начинаете приобщаться к прекрасному. В холле заведения воображение путешественника поражает прекрасная коллекция гобеленов, привезенных из разных уголков Европы — это главная реликвия и настоящая гордость отеля. Уникальные исторические произведения искусства прекрасно дополняют просторные номера, выполненные в классическом стиле.

Кулинарные изыски в номерах или ресторане

На первом этаже Premier Hotel Palazzo расположен ресторан отеля «Палаццо» — любимое место заезжих и местных полтавских гурманов. В меню представлена изысканная европейская кухня, которую гармонично дополняет респектабельная атмосфера заведения и знаменитое на всю страну гостеприимство хозяев.

Внимание любителей здорового образа жизни наверняка привлечет линия Fresh Organic Traditional с возможностью попробовать уникальные фермерские продукты первой свежести, а также традиционные блюда полтавского региона. При желании любое блюдо вам принесут с доставкой в номер.

Удобства нашего бизнес отеля для деловых туристов

Прибываете в Полтаву по делам? К вашим услугам не только комфортабельные и тихие апартаменты для работы, но также два просторных конференц-зала на 45 и 85 мест для переговоров, собраний и различных корпоративных мероприятий. Не выбиваться из привычного рабочего ритма поможет и высокоскоростной Wi-Fi, который входит в стоимость проживания.

Для поддержки физической формы в отеле работает тренажерный зал, есть возможность посетить сауну. Приезжаете на автомобиле? Его удобно оставить на круглосуточной парковке отеля в любое время.

Посетителей с детьми персонал заведения приглашает посетить Premier Kids Club, где каждый маленький гость получит интересный подарок. В ресторане «Палаццо» для малышей предусмотрено специальное меню.

Premier Hotel Palazzo — настоящая достопримечательность красавицы-Полтавы, которая сделает ваше пребывание в городе максимально комфортным, интересным и ярким.