Covid-19: Health & Safety Brand Standards. Know More

Hotels with parking in Sumy

1 Hotels found
  • ?

Where to find a comfortable hotel with free parking in Sumy

Local residents of Sumy do not actually know what traffic jams are. They watch them mostly on TV or read on the Internet, because there are traffic jams in Sumy at all.

Problems with parking are possible only near old, low storey houses, where the number of cars is equal to the number of residents. Despite these features, the level of security service is low.

A car parked near the house, where you rented an apartment for a business trip, is an easy target for petty criminals, thieves, who may steal valuable things left in the car.

To feel as relaxed as possible during a business or tourist trip, we advise you to book a hotel with secure parking in Sumy and sleep well. You will not feel worried and nervous about your property (not your own, but your employer), if the four-star hotel Shafran has a convenient free parking for a large number of cars. By the way, this service is free for hotel and restaurant guests.

Sumy is a relatively small and compact city. Therefore, in order to save your energy during a visit to the regional centre, it is more convenient to leave the car in the parking lot near the hotel, and use the taxi service. It will take you 15-20 minutes to get to the farthest point of the city. The prices are average and lower than in Odesa and Kyiv.

Therefore, the recommendation to leave the car in the parking lot of the selected hotel immediately upon arrival in Sumy is an excellent solution for a business traveller or just an ordinary visitor who came to discover a new city.

Отели с парковкой в Сумах

Найдено 1 отелей
  • ?

Где найти удобный отель с бесплатной парковкой в Сумах

Жители Сум знают что такое пробки в основном из новостей по телевизору или из интернета. В самом городе возможны только редкие, непродолжительные по времени тянучки.

Проблемы с парковкой возможны только в старых домах малоэтажной застройки, где в последние годы количество машин практически сравнялось с количеством жителей. Несмотря на эти особенности многие автомобилисты страдают от недостаточного уровня безопасности.

Машина, припаркованная возле дома, например, там, где вы арендовали квартиру на время командировки — легкая добыча для мелких преступников, любителей присвоить автомагнитолу или другие ценные вещи, оставленные в салоне.

Чтобы чувствовать себя максимально спокойно во время деловой или туристической поездки — бронируйте отель с охраняемой парковкой в Сумах и спите спокойно. Зачем портить себе нервы и рисковать имуществом (пусть даже не своим, а работодателя), если в четырехзвездочном отеле «Шафран» есть удобная бесплатная парковка на большое количество мест. Кстати, эта услуга бесплатна для гостей отеля и ресторана.

Сумы — относительно маленький и компактный город. Поэтому чтобы сэкономить силы во время визита в областной центр, автомобиль удобнее оставить на парковке возле гостиницы, а самому воспользоваться услугами такси. Расстояния здесь небольшие — дорога в самую дальнюю точку города займет максимум 15-20 минут. Цены более чем умеренные — не чета одесским и киевским тарифам.

Поэтому рекомендация оставить автомобиль на автостоянке выбранного отеля сразу по прибытии в Сумы — отличное решение для делового туриста или просто любознательного путешественника, который приехал знакомиться с новым для себя городом.