Covid-19: Health & Safety Brand Standards. Know More
hidden

Plans for the evening: Dnipro

In addition to the best drinks and food in the Dnipro, this route is also great cause all the bars in it are within five minutes of each other. So it is quite possible to handle such a journey in one evening. So let’s talk about six spots in the city worth to get a drink. Or a few.

Varburger bar

Heroiv Maidanu Square, 1

Burgers and cocktails are the first thing that comes to mind with the phrase “American cuisine”. And here, both of them are great. And not only them: the menu has long not been limited to burgers. However, for a first visit, we recommend that you look for classic menu stuff: for example, a local pulled pork that can compete with similar dishes in Chicago or LA, or a Tommy’s margarita.

Keds Pub

Mykhailo Hrushevsky st., 4a

The beer card at this establishment is said to be ahead of the beer culture of Ukraine: important novelties appear simultaneously with all beer capitals of the world. Beer is called a “cult” here, and waiters are always ready to tell you something interesting about the variety and its making. If you want to delve deeper into the issue, check out the tasting schedule and brewery meetings before visiting.

Old Pal Bar

Sichovykh Striltsiv st., 3a

Old Pal Bar is often called the best bar in town. And after tasting the Devil’s Kiss with paprika and tequila, you’ll probably agree with that statement. Although the cocktails are the basis of the menu, you can also order dishes from around the world, like Mediterranean boganus or the cozy peach pie.

WINOVNIK

Dmitry Yavornytsky Ave., 53a

A relatively new establishment in the Dnipro, the main topic of which is wine. The sommelier of the restaurant selected about fifty different wines, all can be ordered by the glass. Also try an authentic cuisine or a variety of wine snacks, from cheeses to Mexican quesadillas. In the warmer months, guests are advised to take tables outside, in winter to enjoy the pleasant music inside.

Mishi Blyahera

Dmitry Yavornytsky Ave., 46

Of course, Blyacher’s Mice is a restaurant that, first and foremost, is worth visiting for food by British chef Daniel Phippard. But we include it in this bar list, not by accident. The spot on the list provided by a verified wine list, which was noted by the world-famous Wine Spectator guide. So don’t forget it when you taste farmer’s fish or meat dishes.

Three Legs Pub

Magdeburg Law st., 3a

Another beer spot in the Dnipro. The perfect place to sip a glass of Fragrant Punk IPA from BrewDog Scottish Brewers. It is said that this craft manufacture appeared on the menu of Dnipro establishments due to the efforts of the team of this pub. In addition to traditional entertainment (for example, watching football games), there are also some unusual tastings. For example, the combination of oysters and Flanders red ale.

After an intense bar stroll, we recommend a cup of chicken broth, a Benedict egg with bacon and vegetables, and strong coffee with honey pellets for breakfast at Premier Hotel Abri .

hidden

Планы на вечер: Днепр

Кроме лучших в Днепре напитков и еды, ценность этого маршрута в том, что все точки расположены в пяти минутах друг от друга. Поэтому такой маршрут вполне можно осилить за один вечер. Рассказываем о шести заведений в городе, где стоит выпить.

Varburgerbar

пл. Героев Майдана, 1

Бургеры и коктейли — первое, что приходит на ум при словосочетании «американская кухня». И здесь обе составляющие отличного качества. И не только они: меню заведения уже давно не ограничивается одними только бургерами. Однако для первого посещения советуем обратить внимание на классические позиции из меню: например, местный pulled pork, который может соревноваться с аналогичными блюдами в Чикаго или LА, или коктейль Tommy's Margarita.

«Кеды искусствоведа»

ул. Михаила Грушевского, 4а

Говорят, что пивная карта в этом заведении опережает пивную культуру Украины: важные новинки появляются одновременно со всеми пивными столицами мира. Пиво здесь называют «культом», а официанты всегда готовы рассказать что-то интересное о сортах и ​​их производстве.

Если хочется разобраться в вопросе еще глубже - прежде чем заглянуть сюда, проверьте расписание дегустаций и встреч с пивоварами.

Old Pal Bar

ул. Сечевых Стрельцов, 3а

Old Pal Bar нередко называют лучшим баром города. И попробовав коктейль «Поцелуй дьявола» с паприкой и текилой, вы вероятно согласитесь с этим утверждением. Хотя коктейли здесь основа меню, к ним можно заказать блюда из разных уголков мира: от средиземноморского бабагануша до уютного пирога с персиками.

WINOVNIK

пр. Дмитрия Яворницкого, 53а

Относительно новое заведение в Днепре, главной темой которого является вино. Сомелье подобрали около полусотни различных вин, все можно заказать по бокалу. К ним - блюда авторской кухни или различные винные закуски: от сыров до мексиканской кесадильи. В теплое время года гости советуют занимать столики на улице, зимой - наслаждаться приятной музыкой внутри.

«Мыши Бляхера»

<пр. Дмитрия Яворницкого, 46

Конечно, «Мыши Бляхера» — заведение, куда прежде всего стоит идти за едой от британского шефа Дэниэла Фиппарда. Но в этот барный перечень мы его включили не случайно. Место в списке ему обеспечила выверенная винная карта, которая была отмечена всемирным гидом Wine Spectator. Поэтому не оставьте ее без внимания, когда будете пробовать блюда из фермерской рыбы или мяса, которыми гордится ресторан.

«Три ноги»

ул. Магдебурзского права, 3а

Еще один пивное заведение в Днепре. Идеальное место, чтобы выпить бокал ароматного Punk IPA от шотландских пивоваров BrewDog. Говорят, что этот крафтовый производитель появился в меню днепровских заведений именно благодаря стараниям команды этого паба. Кроме традиционных для пабов развлечений (например, просмотра футбольных матчей), здесь устраивают и необычные дегустации. Например, знакомят гостей с сочетанием устриц и Фландрийского красного эля.

Утром после насыщенной прогулки по барам советуем чашку куриного бульона, яйцо «Бенедикт» с беконом и овощами и крепкий кофе с медовыми гранулами - все на завтраке в ресторане отеля Premier Hotel Abri.