hidden

Welcome our new member hotel in Pochaiv!

Ukrainian hotel chain Premier Hotels and Resorts has been expanded by a new participant in Pochaiv.
The hotel will bear the name Premier Hotel Pochaiv. The guests of the city can rely on professional and high quality service according to the standards of Premier Hotels and Resorts, and Premier Club members will benefit from staying in Premier Hotel Pochaiv – bonuses and privileges are guaranteed.

The new Premier Hotel Pochaiv has opened its doors in 2016 year in the heart of the picturesque small town of Pochaiv, Ternopil Region, opposite Holy Dormition Pochaiv Lavra, the main sanctuary of Western Ukraine. The favourable location, modern smart redecoration, comfortable hotel infrastructure and professional service make Premier Hotel Pochaiv your ideal choice both for rest and for a business trip.

Hotel offers you 28 spacious rooms, the average area of which is 23 m2, fitted out with comfortable furniture, climate control, free WI-FI, a minibar and a flat-screen TV.

Traditional Ukrainian cuisine restaurant that can comfortably room up to 45 guests is on the ground floor of Premier Hotel Pochaiv. Each morning you are welcome to taste a la carte breakfast, which have become the hallmark of Premier Hotels and Resorts hotels. Only green products of local farms production are used for cooking delicious dishes of the Ukrainian cuisine. Restaurant hall is conventionally divided into a bar area and restaurant that make it an ideal place for banquets and stand-up parties.

Fans of a healthy lifestyle and sport can make use of the gym with cardio fitness machines and table tennis. You are welcome to visit the sauna to maintain the tone of mind and body. Also hotel bicycles for renting to see the beauty of Pochaiv nature.

hidden

Новый Premier Hotel появился в Почаеве!

Украинская сеть отелей Premier Hotels and Resorts пополнилась новым участником в городе Почаев, Тернопольской области. Отель будет носить имя Premier Hotel Pochaiv. В новом отеле гости города будут получать профессиональное и качественное обслуживание согласно стандартам сети Premier Hotels and Resorts, а также смогут пользоваться преимуществами сетевой программы лояльности Premier Club, которая действует по всей Украине.

Premier Hotel Pochaiv – новый современный отель, открытый в 2016 году, удачно расположился в самом центре живописного городка Почаев, напротив главной святыни Западной Украины - Почаевской Свято-Успенской Лавры. Удачное расположение, современный стильный дизайн, удобная инфраструктура отеля и профессиональный сервис делают Premier Hotel Pochaiv Вашим идеальным выбором как для отдыха, так и для рабочего визита.

28 просторных номеров, средней площадью 23 м2, оборудованы удобной мебелью, системой климат-контроля, бесплатным Wi-Fi, мини-баром и телевизором с плоским экраном.

На первом этаже отеля расположен ресторан традиционной украинской кухни, где комфортно разместятся до 45 гостей. Каждое утро в ресторане подают фирменные завтраки а-ля карт, которые уже стали визитной карточкой отелей Premier Hotels and Resorts. Для приготовления изысканных блюд украинской кухни используются только экологические продукты производства местных ферм. Зал условно разделен на барную зону и ресторан, благодаря чему он становится прекрасным местом для проведения банкетов и фуршетов.

Любители здорового образа жизни и спорта могут воспользоваться услугами спортивного зала с кардио тренажерами и настольным теннисом. А для поддержания тонуса духа и тела гостю предлагаются услуги сауны. Почаевская природа невероятно красива, и для того, чтобы ознакомиться с окрестностями отель предоставляет в аренду велосипеды.