hidden

Premier International Hotel Management Company changes name for its chain of hotels

Premier International launches new corporate brand: all the hotels managed by this operator as well as the company itself will hold the name Premier Hotels and Resorts.

Premier Hotels and Resorts is a new name of first Ukrainian chain of hotels which united all the hotels managed by the national hotel management company Premier International. One common name symbolizes one common characteristic for the hotels ranging from 5 to 2 stars - the professional and quality service.

Re-branding is accompanied by introduction of new logo, where the dominating place is taken by the symbol combining Latin letter 'P' and number '1', expressing the idea of priority inherent in the title and confirmed by the history of the brand - the first chain of Ukrainian hotels "Premier Hotels" started its development in 2003. The brand logo is a key element of identity and will be used as a defining element in the design, printing and branding.

Along with the logo and the name, address of the corporate site will be changed to a shorter one reflecting the first letters of the name brand: www.phnr.com.

Common qualities of the hotels of any category in the chain will remain unchanged and guests of Premier Hotels and Resorts can count on security and privacy, professional service and attention to their requirements regardless of the category of the hotel in any city. "Choosing a luxury hotel or a moderate priced property for a business trip, resort or secure hotel for an event, you can rely on the name of PREMIER as a guarantee of quality", says Oleg Bolotov, the president of Premier Hotels and Resorts.

The highest level service always remains virtually unostentatious, but leaves the warm memories of the place you visited. It shows itself in a sincere smile, exquisite cuisine, up-to-date facilities and conveniences, as well as genuine care - such small but very significant details. "We want to give our guests something more than just an overnight stop at the hotel. We want to share happy moments with them, take lead in organizing various events, treat them with care when they are away from home, help to love new destinations, create a good impression and keep warm emotions being a part of their life", adds Oleg Bolotov. "This is the new level of hospitality in Ukraine, the new stage for us and we are entering into it with a new name - Premier Hotels and Resorts».

All the hotels will bear the name of Premier, despite the category they belong to, however they will be divided into 3 sub brands for the guest's convenience.

The hotels, unique for their history and architecture, are combined into the collection of the Premier Palace Нotels. Aristocratic atmosphere is intertwined with a true sense of place where each of the hotels is located. The collection features Premier Palace Hotel in Kiev, Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv, Premier Palace Hotel Oreanda.

Premier Hotels are the business-class hotels combining comfortable accommodation with full range service and modern technologies are intended for active people who value their time. The sub brand includes: Premier Hotel Rus in Kiev (ex - Rus Accord Hotel), Premier Hotel Dnister in Lviv, Premier Hotel Palazzo (Poltava), Premier Geneva Hotel (Odesa), as well as hotels in Mukacheve, Sumy, Kharkiv, and Dnipropetrovsk.

In Premier Compass Hotel you can find everything you need for a short stopover. Compact and considered design, functionality and simplicity characterise the brand. Together with the modest price the guest is provided with the professional service, personal space and privacy. The sub brand combines hotels in Odessa (Premier Compass Hotel Odesa, ex - Yunist Accord Hotel), Kherson, Yagodyn and Olexandriya.

Changes in the name and logo design will also affect the following product line of the hotel operator: Premier Club loyalty program, Premier Kids Club, Premier Hospitality Institute - school of hotel businessFresh.Organic.Traditional concept of traditional and healthy breakfasts.

Continuing the re-branding the chain recently launched a new concept of organizing events in the hotels - Ideal Meeting.

Premier Hotels and Resorts - hotels that create positive emotions.

____________________________________________________________

Presscontacts:
Anastasia Dombrovskaya, Head of PR department
T +38 044 244 13 63
Email pr@phnr.com

hidden

Гостиничный оператор «Премьер Интернешнл» меняет имя своей сети отелей

Гостиничный оператор «Премьер Интернешнл» запускает новый корпоративный брендинг - все отели под управлением оператора, а также управляющая компания будут носить имя Premier Hotels and Resorts.

Premier Hotels and Resorts - новое имя первой украинской сети отелей, объединившее все гостиницы под управлением национального гостиничного оператора «Премьер Интернешнл». Одно общее имя символизирует единое свойство для гостиниц от 5 до 2 звезд - профессиональный качественный сервис.

Ребрендинг сопровождается запуском нового логотипа, доминантой которого является символ, сочетающий латинскую букву P и цифру 1 и выражающий идею первенства, заложенную в самом названии и подтвержденную историей бренда - первая сеть украинских гостиниц «Премьер Отели» начала свое развитие в 2003 году. Фирменный знак является ключевым элементом айдентики и будет использоваться как определяющий элемент в дизайне, полиграфии и брендировании.

Вместе с логотипом и именем, адрес корпоративного сайта изменится на более короткий, повторяющий первые буквы названия бренда: www.phnr.com.

Общие качества, присущие отелям сети любой категории, останутся неизменными -  гости Premier Hotels and Resorts могут рассчитывать на безопасность и приватность, профессиональное обслуживание и внимание к своим пожеланиям независимо от категории отеля, в любом городе. «Выбирая роскошный отель класса люкс или недорогую гостиницу для бизнес-поездки, курорт или надежный отель для мероприятия, вы можете полагаться на имя PREMIER как на гарантию качества», - отмечает Олег Болотов, президент Premier Hotels and Resorts.

Cервис на высшем уровне всегда остается практически незаметным, но оставляет теплые эмоции от места, которое вы посетили. Он проявляется в теплой улыбке, изысканной кухне, технологических новинках и удобствах,  искренней заботе - таких небольших, но очень важных деталях. «Мы стремимся предоставлять своим гостям нечто большее, чем просто остановка в гостинице на ночь, мы хотим делить с гостями их радостные моменты, брать на себя организацию различных событий, окутывать заботой вдали от дома, помогать узнать новые города, создавать приятные впечатления и оставлять теплые эмоции, чтобы стать частью их жизни», - добавляет Олег Болотов. «Это новый уровень развития гостеприимства в Украине, новый этап для нас и мы вступаем в него с новым именем - Premier Hotels and Resorts».

Все отели будут носить имя Premier, независимо от категории, однако для удобства гостей будут разделены на 3 суббренда.

Отели, уникальные своей историей и архитектурой, собраны в коллекцию Premier Palace Нotels. В каждом из них аристократическая атмосферапереплетается с духом того места, где расположен отель. В коллекцию вошли киевский Premier Palace Hotel, Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv, Premier Palace Hotel Oreanda.

Premier Hotels - бизнес-класс среди отелей, сочетающий комфортное размещение с необходимыми услугами и современными технологиями,  для людей, активно строящих свою жизнь и ценящих время. В суббренд входят: киевский Premier Hotel Rus (бывший Русь Аккорд Отель), львовский Premier Hotel Dnister, Premier Hotel Palazzo (Полтава), Premier Geneva Hotel (Одесса), а также отели в Мукачево, Сумах, Харькове и Днепропетровске.

В Premier Сompass Hotels - отелях эконом-класса, есть все, что необходимо для краткой остановки в пути. Лаконичный и продуманный дизайн, функциональность и простота характеризуют бренд. Вместе с тем, гостя ожидает профессиональный сервис,  личное пространство и приватность. Суббренд объединяет отели в Одессе (Premier Compass Hotel Odessa, бывший Юность Аккорд Отель), Херсоне, Ягодине и Александрии.

Изменения в имени и дизайне логотипа также коснутся линейки продуктов гостиничного оператора: программы лояльности Premier Club, детского клуба Premier Kids Club, школы гостиничного бизнеса Premier Hospitality Instituteконцепции традиционных и здоровых завтраков Fresh.Organic.Traditional.

В продолжение ребрендинга на рынке ивент-менеджмента сеть запустила новую  концепцию организации мероприятий в отелях - Ideal Meeting.

Premier Hotels and Resorts - отели, создающие положительные эмоции.

____________________________________________________________

Контакты для прессы:
Анастасия Домбровская, руководитель службы по связям с общественностью
+38 044 244 13 63
pr@phnr.com