hidden

Architectural Forum of Hoteliero Club “The DNA of Modern Architecture of Hotels and Restaurants”

On September 7-8, the Architectural Forum of Hoteliero Club “The DNA of Modern Architecture of Hotels and Restaurants” took place in Kyiv.

Every year this event attracts professionals of hotel industry and is conceptually unique, as it unites three categories of participants: architects and designers, owners and managers of hotels and restaurants, representatives of construction and development companies.

Vladimir Grinevich, the Head of Capital Construction Department of Premier Hotels and Resorts Managing Company, gave the speech within the framework of discussion on “Efficient business model of a hotel: new construction or reconstruction”.

The main topics, covered in the report:

  • Reconstruction issues of old hotels;
  • Reconstruction stages;
  • How to find the “perfect” architect and designer for concept implementation;
  • Whom it is better to address: an independent architect bureau or number-one hoteliers;
  • Hidden pitfalls or differences between hotel project plan and commercial and residential property object (issues, unknown to an independent designer).

Premier Hotels and Resorts celebrates its 15th anniversary this year; in the course of the years, the company gained the reputation of professional in the establishment of hotel business in Ukraine at all stages of development. At the moment, the company conducts and supervises the reconstruction of Yunost hotel in Odessa as well as large-scale modernization of chain facilities.

hidden

Архитектурный форум Клуба Hoteliero «ДНК современной архитектуры отелей и ресторанов»

7-8 сентября в Киеве состоялся Архитектурный форум Клуба Hoteliero «ДНК современной архитектуры отелей и ресторанов».

Ежегодно это событие привлекает профессионалов гостиничного бизнеса и является уникальным по своему формату, поскольку собирает три категории участников: архитекторов и дизайнеров, собственников и управляющих отелей и ресторанов, представителей строительных и девелоперских компаний.

В рамках дискуссии на тему «Эффективная бизнес модель отеля: новое строительство или реконструкция» выступил начальник отдела капитального строительства управляющей компании Premier Hotels and Resorts, - Владимир Гриневич.

Основные темы, которые были освещены в докладе:

  • Проблематика реконструкций старых гостиниц;
  • Этапы реконструкции;
  • Как найти «правильного» архитектора и дизайнера для воплощения своих идей;
  • Куда лучше обращаться в независимое архитектурное бюро или к ведущим отельерам;
  • Подводные камни или отличия плана-проекта отеля от объекта коммерческой и жилой недвижимости (что может не знать независимый дизайнер).

Premier Hotels and Resorts в этом году празднует 15-летний юбилей, за годы работы, компания зарекомендовала себя экспертом в сфере развития гостиничного бизнеса в Украине на всех этапах становления. В данный момент под руководством компании ведется реконструкция гостиницы Юность в Одессе и проводится широкомасштабная модернизация объектов сети.