hidden

The best in hotel business of Ukraine were announced

The fifth awarding ceremony of the annual national prize in the hospitality industry HOSPITALITY AWARDS 2015 was held in Kyiv. The main event of the year in hospitality industry of Ukraine was traditionally held in a black tie format with owners and managers of the country's best hotels, as well as the world's leading experts of the hotel sector. The best hotels of Ukraine won prizes in 14 nominations.

2 hotels under Premier Hotels and Resorts management were the best in the following nominations: Premier Palace Hotel —The Best Marketing Campaign, Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv — The Best Corporate Social Responsibility Program.

The Hospitality Awards prize is a recognized mark of quality in the hospitality industry of Ukraine. 134 hotels from 35 cities of Ukraine were competing for a rank of the best in this year, and only 30 of them came into the final. Participants were evaluated by the jury, as well as by rating in the international online booking system. Thus, the rating of hotels dependent on both expert opinion of the jury, and from the impressions of each hotel guest.

hidden

Лучшие в отельном бизнесе Украины

7 декабря 2015 в Киеве состоялась пятая юбилейная торжественная церемония награждения ежегодной национальной премии HOSPITALITY AWARDS 2015. Главное событие года индустрии гостеприимства Украины традиционно состоялось в формате black tie с участием владельцев и управляющих лучших отелей страны, а также ведущих мировых экспертов гостиничного сектора. Награды получили лучшие отели Украины в 14 номинациях.

В этом году два отеля под руководством Premier Hotels and Resorts получили награды в следующих номинациях: лучшая программа по корпоративной социальной ответственности - Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv и лучше маркетинговая кампания - Premier Palace Hotel, Киев.

Награда Hospitality Awards - это признанный знак качества в индустрии гостеприимства Украины. За звание лучших в этом году соревновались 134 гостиницы из 35 городов Украины, а в финал Премии 2015 вышло 30 гостиниц. Участники оценивались членами жюри, а также в соответствии с рейтингом в международной системе онлайн бронирования. Таким образом, оценка гостиниц зависела как от экспертного мнения жюри, так и от впечатлений гостей каждого отеля.