Hotels with parking in Kyiv

3 Hotels found
  • ?

Top 3 best hotels with parking in Kyiv

The roads of modern Kyiv are heavily congested every day. The citizens of Kyiv and frequent guests of the capital, who travel by their car, know that the Pivnichnyi (Northern) Bridge, Industrial Overpass, Hetman St., Olena Teliha St., Peremohy Avenue, Naberezhne Highway, Leningradska Square are heavily congested.

The local residents have only three options for solving the problem of traffic jams: try to use detours (it’s risky and not always successful), go by public transport (underground) or stay at home. If you sometimes travel to Kyiv on business or for pleasure, you have the fourth and very practical solution to the traffic jams issues.

The best way to avoid the metropolitan traffic jams is to find a suitable hotel with parking in Kyiv. Thus, you solve several problems at once. Stop worrying about your car during traffic jams, or adverse weather conditions. Get the opportunity to use the services of a taxi or public transport at any convenient time. You will get to the desired destination faster than by car, especially if you have to leave the hotel in the morning or evening rush hours.

Where to stay if you travel by car

There are two luxury three-star hotels with parking near the hotel in the centre of Kyiv. The hotels are also offer comfortable suits and underground parking for a large number of cars.

The Premier Hotel Lybid offers its guests a free private parking near the railway station. The location of the hotel near the circus and Ukraine Department Store is ideal for calling a taxi in order to get to any point of the city or using public transport.

Another comfortable hotel is the Rus Hotel. It is located in the vicinity of the Olympic National Sports Complex, which also offers a free private parking to its guests. There are several metro stations within walking distance. It will take you 10-15 minutes to get to Khreshchatyk, Independence Square and other main business centres of Kyiv on foot or by car.

The Premier Palace Hotel offers the most comfortable and free of charge underground parking for guests, a restaurant or fitness centre. It will take five minutes to get to the hotel walk from Khreshchatyk and the Bessarabian market. This is an ideal place if you come to run errands in the centre of the Ukrainian capital.

Отели с парковкой в Киеве

Найдено 3 отелей
  • ?

ТОП-3 лучших отеля с парковкой в Киеве

Современный Киев застывает в пробках практически каждый день. Северний мост, Индустриальный путепровод, улица Гетмана, Елены Телиги, проспект Победы, Набережное шоссе, Ленинградская площадь — места практически ежедневного уплотнения трафика хорошо знакомы киевлянам и частым гостям столицы, которые водят автомобиль.

У местных жителей есть всего три варианта решения проблемы пробок: пытаться воспользоваться обходными путями (рискованно и получается не всегда), пересесть на общественный транспорт (желательно на подземный) или остаться дома. Если вы приезжаете в Киев лишь иногда по делам или по личным вопросам, у вас появляется четвертый и очень выгодный вариант решения затруднений, связанных с пробками.

Лучший способ обезопасить себя и свой автомобиль от проблем со столичным трафиком — найти подходящий отель с парковкой в Киеве. Таким образом, вы решите сразу несколько вопросов. Перестанете волноваться за свой автомобиль во время пробок, тянучек или неблагоприятных погодных условий. Получите возможность пользоваться услугами такси или общественного транспорта на свое усмотрение в удобное время. Гарантированно попадете из точки «А» в точку «Б» быстрее, чем на своем железном коне, особенно, если выезжать из отеля приходится в утренние или вечерние часы пик.

Где поселиться, если вы автомобилист

В центре Киева есть два шикарных трехзвездочных отеля с парковкой прямо возле гостиницы. А также пятизвездочные апартаменты с подземной автостоянкой для большого количества автомобилей.

Премьер отель «Лыбидь» предлагает своим гостям бесплатную частную парковку недалеко от ж/д вокзала. Выгодное расположение гостиницы в районе универмага «Украина» и цирка идеально подходит для вызова такси в любую точку города или пользования общественным транспортом.

Еще один комфортабельный отель под названием «Русь» находится в непосредственной близости от НСК «Олимпийский» также предлагает бесплатную частную парковку своим гостям. В шаговой доступности находится несколько станций метро. Дойти пешком или доехать до Крещатика, Майдана Незалежности и основных деловых центров Киева можно буквально за 10-15 минут.

Самый комфортабельный подземный паркинг с возможностью бесплатного пользования для гостей, а также посетителей ресторана или фитнес-центра предлагает Отель Премьер Палас. Он находится в пяти минутах ходьбы от Крещатика и Бессарабского рынка. Это идеальное место, если вы приехали решать свои дела в центре украинской столицы.