hidden

9th International Charity Children's Art Festival

On June 1, on the International Children's Day, the final gala concert "Voice of Peace" within the 9 th International Charity Children's Art Festival "Towards the dream" took place in Kiev Palace of Children and Youth. Premier Hotels and Resorts are honoured to be a partner of the festival. The festival was attended by 200 talented children, as well as famous Ukrainian stars.

All proceeds from the sale of the invitation tickets will be used to rehabilitation of children of migrants from eastern Ukraine and the winners of the Festival "Towards the dream".

Moreover, the festival hosted an exhibition of paintings of the talented artist Konstantin Koposov. 20% of each painting is transferred to the recovery of children of migrants from eastern Ukraine and Crimea.

All the children who have visited the feast of kindness and mercy, got wonderful impressions, visited the play area, created with their own hands interesting crafts, took pictures in the photo zone with well-known artists and were treated with a free ice cream.

hidden

9-й международный благотворительный фестиваль детского творчества «Навстречу мечте»

1-го июня, в Международный день защиты детей, в Киевском Дворце детей и юношества состоялся финальный гала-концерт «Голос мира» в рамках уже 9-го международного благотворительного фестиваля детского творчества «Навстречу мечте», партнером которого вот уже 4 года является сеть Premier Hotels and Resorts. В фестивале приняли участие 200 талантливых детей, а также известные звезды украинской эстрады.

Все средства, вырученные от продажи пригласительных, пойдут на оздоровление детей-переселенцев с востока Украины и победителей фестиваля «Навстречу мечте».

Кроме того, в рамках фестиваля прошла выставка-продажа картин талантливого художника Константина Копосова. 20% от каждой работы перечисляется на оздоровление детей-переселенцев с востока Украины и Крыма.

Все дети, посетившие праздник добра и милосердия, получили чудесные впечатления, побывали в игровой зоне, создавали своими руками интересные поделки, делали снимки в фотозоне с известными артистами и угощались бесплатным мороженым.