hidden

Franchising

Premier Hotels and Resorts is the first Ukrainian national hotel management company which provides complex hospitality franchising solutions in the CIS.

Hospitality franchising scheme is applicable to all the segments but it is particularly appropriate for the budget hotels.

On the one hand, it does not require significant investments from the hotel owners, on the other hand, it gives them the opportunity to receive a turnkey solution for the development of hotel and professional support in the management, marketing, financial forecasting, procurement, etc.

What are the benefits for hoteliers?

Our partners at a minimum cost can count on a fast and effective start of business. We offer and provide proven business processes and standards of management practice - everything necessary for the efficient operation and quality control. The total cost of ownership is 5-7% of turnover.

Parties of franchising relations

  • Franchisor - a company that issues a license or lease the right to use its trademark, know-how and operating systems (management standards). For example, the franchisor creates a successful product or service, for example, a particular workstyle of a hotel, restaurant.
  • Franchisee - a company that buys the possibility of training and assistance in the creation of (the development of an existing) business in the franchisor and pays a service fee (royalty) for the use of the trademark, know-how and management system work of the franchisor. The franchisee compensates the expenses for business creation. He remains the sole and absolute owner of the enterprise.

The components of the franchise package

For new objects:

  • Market research, provision of the existing conceptual design, pre-design concepts, interior elements,site audits, the development of the project budget and assistance in fund raising.

For existing objects:

  • Auditing services, staff training, central purchasing, an audit of reserves, management accounting and budgeting, the transaction of analysis reports, professional development and training programs, seminars and round tables.

Advantages for franchisee

  • Participation in hotel’s operating activities
  • Customer funnel, increasing of hotel sales
  • Use of reputation and trade mark of the franchisor
  • Assistance of the franchisor (original business management training, staff training, consulting on management and marketing issues, etc.)
  • Reducing of expenditures on advertising and promotion
  • Managing your own business, you are not alone with all the problems and risks
  • Fast and efficient business start on the basis of practically proved business processes

Franchising remains steadfast in difficult times

... "Most of the hotel owners realize, that in order to increase competitiveness in today's hotel market strong franchise support is essential. In addition, franchising reduces the risks of capital investments return delaying."

Stephen Rushmore, HVS founder

Send a request for chain membership

Choose a sub-brand and fill in an online form on this page.

You can also contact our expert, who will answer all your questions will provide you with detailed information about opportunities of cooperation by phone +38 (044) 590 69 88 or email: info@premier-hospitality.com.
hidden

hidden

Франчайзинг

Гостиничный оператор Premier Hotels and Resorts – первый национальный оператор, продающий готовое комплексное франчайзинговое решение в области гостиничного бизнеса на территории СНГ.

В гостиничном бизнесе схема франчайзинга применима ко всем сегментам, а для бюджетных гостиниц – идеальна.

С одной стороны, не требует значительных инвестиций со стороны собственников отелей, с другой стороны, дает им возможность получить готовое решение для развития отеля и профессиональную поддержку в вопросах управления, маркетинга, финансового прогнозирования, закупок и т.д.

Какие выгоды для владельцев гостиниц?

Наши партнеры при минимальных затратах могут рассчитывать на быстрое и эффективное начало бизнеса. Мы предоставляем и обеспечиваем проверенные практикой бизнес-процессы и стандарты управления – все необходимое для эффективной работы и контроля качества. Затраты владельца составят 5-7% от оборота.

Стороны франчайзинговых отношений

  • Франчайзер - компания, которая выдает лицензию или передает право пользования своим товарным знаком, ноу-хау и операционными системами (стандартами управления). Например, франчайзер создает успешный продукт или услуги, скажем, особый стиль работы гостиницы, ресторана.
  • Франчайзи - это компания, которая покупает возможность обучения и помощь при создании (развитии существующего) бизнеса у франчайзера и выплачивает сервисную плату (роялти) за использование товарного знака, ноу-хау и системы ведения работ франчайзера. Франчайзи сам оплачивает затраты на создание бизнеса. Он остается полноправным хозяином своего предприятия.

Составляющие франчайзингового пакета

Для новых объектов:

  • Исследования рынка, предоставление готового эскизного проекта, предпроектных решений, интерьерных элементов, аудит участка, разработка сметы проекта и содействие в привлечении финансирования

Для действующих объектов:

  • Сервис-аудит, обучение персонала, центральные закупки, аудит запасов, управленческий учет и бюджетирование, ведение аналитических отчетов, повышение квалификации и программы стажировок, семинары и круглые столы

Преимущества для франчайзи

  • Участие в операционной деятельности гостиницы
  • Привлечение новых клиентов, повышение загрузки
  • Использование репутации и торгового знака франчайзера
  • Помощь франчайзера (первоначальное обучение ведению бизнеса, обучение персонала, консультации по вопросам управления и маркетинга и т.д.)
  • Снижение расходов на рекламу и продвижение
  • Управляя собственным бизнесом, вы не остаетесь один на один со всеми проблемами и рисками
  • Быстрое и эффективное начало бизнеса по проверенным на практике бизнес-процессам

Франчайзинг остается стойким в сложные времена

...«Большинство собственников отелей понимают, что для увеличения конкурентоспособности на сегодняшнем гостиничном рынке мощная франчайзинговая поддержка существенно необходима … Кроме того, франчайзинг уменьшает риски по затягиванию сроков возврата капитальных инвестиций»

Stephen Rushmore, HVSfoundator

Отправьте запрос на участие в сети

Выберите суббренд и заполните онлайн форму на этой странице.

Вы также можете связаться с нашим специалистом, который ответит на все ваши вопросы и предоставит подробную информацию о возможностях сотрудничества, по тел. +38 (044) 590 69 88 или email: info@premier-hospitality.com.
hidden